Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2020

New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2020

Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Wednesday, February 12, 2020

President’s Day, Monday, February 17, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day, Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020 (Observed)

Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, February 12, 2021 Abraham Lincoln’s Day  

Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day (Observed)