Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2018

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018

Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Monday, February 12, 2018

President’s Day, Monday, February 19, 2018

Cesar Chavez Day, Friday, March 30, 2018 (Observed)

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day, Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day, Monday, November 12, 2018 (Observed)

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

2019

New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019

Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Tuesday, February 12, 2019

President’s Day, Monday, February 18, 2019

Cesar Chavez Day, Monday, April 1, 2019 (Observed)

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019