Nov. 25, 2014
A A A

Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2014

  • New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 17, 2014
  • Cesar Chavez Day, Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Veterans Day, Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25, 2014

2015

  • New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Cesar Chavez Day, Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2015 (Observed)
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2015

 

© 2014 Superior Court Calaveras County