Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2017

  • New Year’s Day, Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Monday, February 13, 2017 (Observed)
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Cesar Chavez Day, Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veterans Day, Friday, November 10, 2016 (Observed)
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2017