Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2019

New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019

Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Tuesday, February 12, 2019

President’s Day, Monday, February 18, 2019

Cesar Chavez Day, Monday, April 1, 2019 (Observed)

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

2020

New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2020

Abraham Lincoln’s Day, Wednesday, February 12, 2020

President’s Day, Monday, February 17, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day, Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020 (Observed)

Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020