Court Holidays

The Court will be closed on the following days:

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, February 12, 2021 Abraham Lincoln’s Day  

Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day (Observed)

2022

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, February 11, 2022 Abraham Lincoln’s Day  (Observed)

Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day

Thursday, March 31, 2022 Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day 

Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day

Friday, September 23, 2022 Native American Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (Observed)